Contact Information

Our Team

  • Matt Barr, PGA
    Matt Barr, PGA General Manager

    Contact Info
    Office: (480) 789-8707
    Email: mbarr@wekopa.com

  • Owen Doka
    Owen Doka Assistant General Manager

    Contact Info
    Office: (480) 789-8710
    Email: odoka@wekopa.com

  • Eric Dettman, PGA
    Eric Dettman, PGA Head Golf Professional

    Contact Info
    Office: (480) 789-8703
    Email: edettman@wekopa.com

  • Jim Kerner
    Jim Kerner Retail Manager

    Contact Info
    Office: (480) 789-8708
    Email: jkerner@wekopa.com

  • Ryan Kreizenbeck
    Ryan Kreizenbeck Director of Maintenance

    Contact Info
    Office: (480) 789-8716
    Email: rkreizenbeck@wekopa.com

  • Tracey Holland
    Tracey Holland Administrative Assistant

    Contact Info
    Office: (480) 789-8705
    Email: tholland@wekopa.com

  • Terry Durr
    Terry Durr Food & Beverage Manager

    Contact Info
    Office: (480) 789-8715
    Email: tdurr@wekopa.com

Want to join our team at We-Ko-Pa Golf Club?

Outside Services – Groundskeeper – Assistant Mechanic – F&B Hostess – F&B Server

Click Here for Job Application (PDF Format)

Submit Resume and Job Application to Liz Sosa, Human Resources, at lsosa@fmcasino.com

We-Ko-Pa Golf Club

18200 E. Toh Vee Circle
Fort McDowell, AZ 85264
480.836.9000 · 866.660.7700
Fax 480.836.9001
Jobs at We-Ko-Pa www.jobs.wekopa.com

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

0

Start typing and press Enter to search